Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Chang Kung-Shon  ♂

Feng Yang Flower Drum  (1967)

Three Swordsmen and the Dragon Door (1968)

A Valiant Villain (1969)

The Flying Swordgirl (1969)

Swordsman with an Umbrella (1970)

Vengeance of Snow-Maid (1970)

My Broken Heart (1970)

Love Styles XYZ (1971)

He Heals and Kills (1971)

He Heals and Kills (1971)

The Magnificent Chivalry (1971)

The Widow Takes Revenge (1971)

Duel with Devil (1971)

Black and White Swordsmen (1971)

The Bride from Hell (1972)

The Decisive Battle (1972)