Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Chow Luen  ♂

Secrets of a Husband (1965)

The Lock (1961)

Adventure in Paradise (1970)

Love Burst (1966)

Always in Your Heart (1968)
Chow Luen<br>A Peaceful Family Will Prosper (1956)
A Peaceful Family Will Prosper (1956)

Seven Unruly Girls (1965)

The Greatest Wedding on Earth (1962)

The Flaming Bulwark of Miao (1973)
Chinese Partisan
A Debt of Blood (1966)

Student Prince (1964)

Little Foursome Family (1966)

Beware of the Husband (1964)

Fang Shiyu Comes to Hong Xiguan's Rescue (1956)

The Deadly Whip of Bones (1960)
Chow Luen and Chu Yau-Ko
Sword of Swords (1965)

The Younger Generation (1971)

White-haired Lovers (1966)

Revenge of the Twin Phoenixes (1962)
Chow Luen<br>New Schedule for the Baby, A (1964)
A New Schedule for the Baby (1964)

Red Azalea (1970)

The Storm of the Ancient Bell (1970)

The River Dragon (1970)

The First Prize (1964)

Elevator Girl (1965)

Love Never Fades (1965)

The Golden Age (1969)

A Fatal Adventure (1966)
Chow Luen<br>A Glamorous Christmas Night (1967)
A Glamourous Christmas Night (1967)

Unexpected Promotions (1966)

Romance of a Teenage Girl (1967)

Hound Murderer Case (1961)

Rebirth of a Deaf Mute (1973)
Chow Luen<br>How Master Cute Thrice Saved the Idiot Ming (1966)
How Master Cute Thrice Saved the Idiot Ming (1966)
Chow Luen<br>Movie-Fan Princess (1966)
Movie-fan Princess (1966)

The Millionaire's Daughter (1963)

Unexpected Promotions (1966)

Four Girls from Hong Kong (1972)

A Story of Three Loves (Part 1) (1964)
Chow Luen<br>To Capture the God of Wealth (1962)
To Capture the God of Wealth (1962)

The Poisonous Swan (1964)

The Fool's Honeymoon (1957)

Wong Fei-Hung Seizes the Bride at Xiguan (1958)

Dim-Sum Queen (1965)

Tears of Pearl (1965)

A Loving Couple (1964)
How Wong Fei-Hung Saved the Dragon's Mother's Temple (1956)

Spring Summer Autumn Winter (1969)

The First Prize (1964)

A Fatal Adventure (1966)

Secrets of Marriage (1965)

Inside the Bedroom (1965)
Chow Luen, Lui Ming, Leung Oi<br>The Songstresses (1963)
The Songstresses (1963)
Ko Lo Chuen, Chow Luen<br>A Tearful Life (1960)
A Tearful Life (1960)
Cheung Chi Suen, Chow Luen<br>Blood-Stained Shoe (1962)
Blood-Stained Shoe (1962)
Ho Pak Kwong(l), Chow Luen (c)<br>Right to Love (1968)
Right to Love (1968)
Hui Ying-Ying and Chow Luen<br>Charming Little Bird, The (1967)
The Charming Little Bird (1967)
Tang Cheung and Chow Luen<br>Charming Little Bird, The (1967)
Chow Luen, Chu Yau Ko<br>Poor Daughter-in-Law (1965)
Poor Daughter-in-law (1965)
Chow Luen<br>Love and Passion (1964)
Love and Passion (1964)
Chow Luen and Chu Yau Ko(r)<br>Two Fools Capture a Ghost (1959)
Two Fools Capture a Ghost (1959)
Chow Luen and Tang Cheung<br>Charming Little Bird, The (1967)
The Charming Little Bird (1967)
Lam Liu Ngok, Chow Luen, Sek Kin, Lam Yuk<br>Driver No. 7 (1958)
Driver No. 7 (1958)

Ghostly Shadows in Paradise (1968)

Unrewarding Love (1964)

The Girl from Phnom Penh (1963)
Yue Ming, Chow Luen, Lau Chun
Student Prince (1964)

A Story of Three Loves (Part 1) (1964)
Chow Luen, Kam Lui
The Lock (1961)
Chow Kat, Lee Hung, Chow Luen
The Claws of Horror (1963)
Lee Pang Fei, Chow Luen, Chow Ling
The Lock (1961)
Chow Luen, Connie Chan
The Deadly Whip of Bones (1960)
Chow Luen, Tam Lan-Hing
The Fake Married Couple (1962)
Chow Luen, Tse Yin<br>Rhapsody (1968)
Rhapsody (1968)