Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Hu Han-Chang  ♂

Bloody Mask (1969)

Black and White Umbrellas (1971)

The Champion (1973)

Chinese Dragon (1973)

The End of the Black (1973)

Duel at Forest (1974)

Chinese Kung Fu (1974)

Four Real Friends (1974)

Judicial Sword (1975)

The Great Hunter (1975)

Two Assassins of the Darkness (1977)

The Mysterious Heroes (1977)

Half a Loaf of Kung Fu (1978)

Snake and Crane Arts of Shaolin (1978)

The Master and the Kid (1978)

My Blade, My Life (1978)

Cute Foster Sister (1979)

The Marvelous Kung Fu (1979)

Seven Steps of Kung Fu (1979)

Kung-Fu of Eight Drunkards (1980)

The Jade Hairpin Alliance (1980)

The Alliance of Hung Sect (1982)

Fearless Hyena Part II (1983)

Evil Hits Evil (1983)

Last Hero in China (1984)

The Shanghai Thirteen (1984)

The Revenge Ghost of the Tree (1988)

Magic Warriors (1989)