Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Wong Tin-Lam  ♂

Wong Tin-Lam
Enter the Dragon (1973)

You Are Wonderful (1976)

Prince Charming (1984)

The Master Strikes Back (1985)

Born to Gamble (1987)

The Romancing Star (1987)

Look Out, Officer! (1990)

The Queen of Gamble (1991)

Justice, My Foot! (1992)

To Miss with Love (1992)

Last Hero in China (1993)

A True Mob Story (1998)

The Longest Nite (1998)

A Hero Never Dies (1998)

The Mission (1999)

Beauty and the Breast (2002)

Honesty (2003)

The New Option - Puppet Hon (2003)
Wong Tin-Lam
Sex and the Beauties (2004)
Wong Tin-Lam <br>Love is a Many Stupid Thing
Love Is a Many Stupid Thing (2004)

Election (2005)
Wong Tin-Lam
The Shopaholics (2006)

The Lady Iron Chef (2007)

Fatal Move (2008)

The Vampire Who Admires Me (2008)