[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
鄭碧影  ♀
Cheng Pik-Ying

Swallows' Return (1953)

Five Remonstrations with an Unreasonable Wife (1953)

The Voyage of the Dead (1954)

It's Fun Getting Together (1954)

How Law Buk Rescued His Mother (1955)

How Wong Fei-Hung Saved the Dragon's Mother's Temple (1956)

A Hymn to Mother (1956)

Wong Fei-Hung Seizes the Bride at Xiguan (1958)

The Prodigious Child and Her Loyal Dog (1961)

Larceny (1961)

The 7 Tyrants of Jiangnan (1962)

You'd Better Be Smart (1965)