Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Henry Lu Yi-Lung  ♂

Avengers (1973)

The Guy!! The Guy!! (1974)

The Killer Meteors (1976)

Shaolin Wooden Men (1976)

New Fist of Fury (1976)

Fearless Kung Fu Elements (1978)

Mission Kiss and Kill (1979)

Ten Brothers of Shaolin (1979)
Luk Yat-Lung <br> Beggars Have No Equal
Beggars Have No Equal (1980)

Dragon on the Shaolin Tower (1980)

The King of Gambler (1981)

I Shall Return (1982)

Shyly Joker (1986)

New Jin Pin Mei V (1996)

Black City (1999)

Ameera (2014)