Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Hei Ying (2)  ♂
Aliases:  Hak Ying

Filmography (1973-1982)
  Actor (21 films)
    The Chinese Dragon (1973) ... [Extra]
    The Lone Hero (1973)    
    Dog King and Snake King (1974) ... Thug [Extra]
    Bruce Lee Against Supermen (1975)    
    The Phantom Madam Peach Blossom (1975)    
    The Blank Indictment (1976)    
    Bruce Lee - The Star of All Stars (1976)    
    Dragon Dies Hard (1976)    
    Story in Temple Red Lily (1976)    
    Fist of Fury, Part Two (1977)    
    One Arm Chivalry Fights Against One Arm Chivalry (1977)    
    The Devil's Owl (1977)    
    My Blade, My Life (1978)    
    Adventure for Imperial Treasure (1979)    
    Dreaming Fists with Slender Hands (1979)    
    The Fellow with Left Thumb Cut Off (1979)    
    Sea Girls (1979)    
    Marvelous Stunts of Kung Fu (1979)    
    Beggars Have No Equal (1980)    
    Jackie and Bruce to the Rescue (1982)    
    The Fairy and the Devil (1982)