Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Lam Chi-Wing
Filmography (1991-2000)
  Costume Designer (11 films)
    Shy Spirit (1991)    
    Raiders of Loesing Treasure (1992)    
    The Beheaded 1000 (1993)    
    Young Policemen in Love (1995)    
    Kid Vs the Cop (1997)    
    The Island of Greed (1997)    
    A Chinese Torture Chamber Story II (1998)    
    Chinese Erotic Ghost Story (1998)    
    The Demon's Baby (1998)    
    Water Margin: Heroes' Sex Stories (1999)    
    Born to Be King (2000)