[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Pang Kim-Fung
Filmography (1953-1958)
  Music (21 films)
    The Mad Monk by the Sea (1953)    
    Our Marriage Through the Depression (1954)    
    Paying Nocturnal Sacrifice to Kam-Kiu (1954)    
    Wrong Wedding (1954)    
    A Phoenix in Springtime (1954)    
    The Three Tests of Yu Tangchun (1955)    
    A Brave Girl Avenges Her Husband's Death (1956)    
    I'm in Love with an Unfaithful Man (1956)    
    The Green Jade Hairpin (1956)    
    Mourn for the Storm-Beaten Flower (1956)    
    How Fangtangjing Made a Fool of the Unruly Girl (1956)    
    Wang the Bully Seizes the Bride (1957)    
    The Fool's Honeymoon (1957)    
    Lui Bei Crosses the River to Meet His Bride (1957)    
    Beauty's Head Is Misplaced (1957)    
    How Prince Xinling Stole the General's Seal to Save the State of Zhao (1957)    
    Princess Miaoshan (1957)    
    Dragon and Phoenix Revelry (1958)    
    A Scholar Redeems His Love (1958)    
    The Humble Wife (1958)    
    Ne Zha Is His Mother's Escort (Part 1) (1958)    
  Costume Designer (1 film)
    The Merry Phoenix (1958)