[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Chiu Chuen
Chiu Chun
Filmography (1949-1969)
  Makeup (1 film)
    The Strange Hero Conquered the Dragon (1960)    
  Art Director (44 films)
    Double Happiness at the Door (1949)    
    The Peach Blossom Fairy (1958)    
    The Lovers on the Milky Way (1958)    
    Red Maid, the Matchmaker (1958)    
    Till Death Us Do Part (Part 2) (1959)    
    Till Death Us Do Part (Part 1) (1959)    
    The Whims of the Heart (1959)    
    On the Road to Success (Part 2) (1959)    
    Trial of the Wife Who Murdered Her Mother-in-Law (1959)    
    On the Road to Success (Part 1) (1959)    
    Boat-girls' Battle for Love (1959)    
    How Oriole the Heroine Solved the Case of the Three Dead Bodies (1959)    
    Triennial Mourning on the Bridge (1959)    
    Ten Schoolgirls (1960)    
    The Kidnappers (1960)    
    Adventure on a Deadly Island (1960)    
    Tao Lung Fighting Against Fin Kum Kong (1960)    
    Two Orphans Conquered the Dragon at Tianshan (1960)    
    The Deadly Whip of Bones (1960)    
    Magic Cup (Part 1) (1961)    
    Mother Love (1961)    
    The Prodigious Child and Her Loyal Dog (1961)    
    The Idiot Husband (1961)    
    The Golden Cat (1961)    
    The Orphan's Adventure (1961)    
    Trauma Under the Car (1962)    
    The Reunion (1962)    
    Ghost Hero (1962)    
    Longing for Mother's Return (1962)    
    Scarlet Boy (1962)    
    The Golden Key (1963)    
    When Will We Get Married? (1963)    
    Lousy Womaniser (1963)    
    Blessings from Heaven (1963)    
    Madame Rose (1964)    
    The Five Rats' Adventures in the Eastern Capital (1964)    
    A Happy Reunion (1964)    
    Filial Sons and Grandchildren (1964)    
    In Pursuit of the Murderer (1965)    
    The Big Chase (1966)    
    Hibiscus Fairy (1966)    
    The Little Warrior (1969)    
    The Virgin Sword (1969)    
    Mary, I Love You (1969)