[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
久石讓  ♂
Hisaishi Jo
Joe Hisaishi,  Gau Sek Yeung,  Kao Sai Yong,  Hisaishi Joe,  Job Hisaishi
Born: December 6th, 1950 (Japan)

Filmography (2005-2017)
  Music (8 films)
    A Chinese Tall Story (2005)    
    The Postmodern Life of My Aunt (2006)    
    The Sun Also Rises (2007)    
    Let the Bullets Fly (2010)    
    Ocean Paradise (2010)    
    Rest on Your Shoulder (2011)    
    Sweetheart Chocolate (2013)    
    Our Time Will Come (2017)