Display [English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
You are currently displaying UTF-8
Lee Long-Koon
Aliases:  Li Lang-Guan,  Lee Long-Koan
Filmography (1958-1977)
  Production Manager (1 film)
    Fan Lei-Fa, the Female General (1968)    
  Producer (23 films)
    Miss Singapore (1959)    
    Axiu Peddles Rouge (1959)    
    The Shrew and the Blockhead (1959)    
    All for the Family (1959)    
    Love of Malaya (1959)    
    Autumn Melancholy (1962)    
    The Eight Fairies' Adventure in the Eastern Sea (1963)    
    The Precious Lotus Lamp (1963)    
    Ji Gong, the Living Buddha (1964)    
    Playful Young Folks (1965)    
    The Strange Hero Yi Zhimei (1967)    
    My Darling Wife (1967)    
    The Wolf and the Angel (1968)    
    How a Strange Hero Thrice Teased an Unruly Girl (1968)    
    Orchid, the Songstress (1968)    
    Fan Lei-Fa, the Female General (1968)    
    Nu Zha's Adventure in the Eastern Sea (1968)    
    Black Wind Bell (1969)    
    Pigsy's Marriage (1969)    
    Don't Come Tonight (1971)    
    The Cub Tiger from Kwangtung (1973)    
    Bar Girl (1975)    
    The Witch (1975)    
  Planning (3 films)
    Shrews from Afar (1958)    
    Miss Cui-Cui (1959)    
    Phony Phoenixes (1959)    
  Presenter (1 film)
    The Golden Age (1977)