Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Lui Gwan
Aliases:  Lui Kwan,  Lei Jun
Filmography (1981-2002)
  Makeup (8 films)
    Neighbors (1981)    
    Peacock Princess (1982)    
    Reign Behind a Curtain (1983)    
    Burning of Imperial Palace (1983)    
    The Holy Robe of the Shaolin Temple (1985)    
    Princess Fragrance (1987)    
    The Romance of Book and Sword (1987)    
    Gone Is the One Who Held Me the Dearest in the World (2002)    
  Hair Stylist (2 films)
    Painted Skin (1993)    
    Fong Sai Yuk (1993)