[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
劉月峰  ♂
Lau Yuet-Fung
Liu Yuefeng,  Lau Yut-Fung
Born: 1919 - Died: 2003

Filmography (1958-1966)
  Actor (37 films)
    Massacre of the Innocents (1958)    
    The Stupid Father-in-law Seizes the Groom (1958)    
    Madame Qin Xianglian (1958)    
    The Three Trials of the Scholar's Wife (1958)    
    A Sorceress Lights the Lamp of Heaven (1959) ... Law Sheng
    Triennial Mourning on the Bridge (1959)    
    Story of Wang Bao Chuan (1959)    
    The Orphan Saved Her Adoptive Mother (1960)    
    A Story About Three Families (1960)    
    Return from Battle for His Love (1961)    
    Wonder Boy (1961)    
    Two Heroes (1961)    
    A Fool's Luck (1961)    
    Feminine General 'Far Mok Lan' (1961)    
    Little Prime Minister (Part 1) (1961)    
    Beauty (1961) ... Prince
    Dreams for the Past Events (1961)    
    A Story of Love and Revenge (1962)    
    The Unruly Commander-in-chief and the Blunt General (1962)    
    How the Ape Girl Stole the Lotus Lamp (1962)    
    Romance of the Phoenix Chamber (1962)    
    Walk a Thousand Miles to Escort the Princess (1962)    
    Meeting My Darling Wife in the Crypt (1962)    
    The Heroes and the Beauty (1962)    
    The Sword of the Palace (Part 1) (1963)    
    A Wild Battle (1963)    
    Valiant Pan An (1963)    
    The Sword of the Palace (Part 2) (1963)    
    Mother's Blood (1963)    
    The Intelligent Mandarin (1963)    
    Determination (1963)    
    The Seven Heroes of Wudang Mountain (1963)    
    Bloody Palm Print (1964)    
    Spring Blossoms (1964) ... Bandit Law
    The Five Rats' Adventures in the Eastern Capital (1964)    
    The Vulture and the Heroine (1965)    
    A Lady Prime Minister of Two Countries (1966) ... King of Wai