Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Cheng Chieh
Aliases:  Cheng Kit
Filmography (1963-1987)
  Cinematographer (15 films)
    One Who Is Unforgettable (1963)    
    Wandering Three Siblings (1963)    
    The Tempestuous Sunset (1967)    
    Call of the Mountains (1967)    
    Lilac (1968)    
    Gain Sons, Not Losing Daughters (1969)    
    The First Swordsman (1969)    
    The Devil's Mirror (1970)    
    Rebirth of Love (1970)    
    My Love, My Wife (1970)    
    The True and the False Wife (1971)    
    The Eight Dragon Swords (1971)    
    Iron Fan and Magic Sword (1971)    
    Five Brothers from Tangshan (1972)    
    Tiger Hill (1972)    
  Director (2 films)
    Two Dragons Fight Against Tiger (1974)    
    One Stripe Two Stars (1982)    
  Planning (1 film)
    The Night Treats the Grass (1987)    
  Writer (1 film)
    Two Dragons Fight Against Tiger (1974)