Display [English] [Big5] [UTF]
You are currently displaying English
Chan Lai-Yuk
Aliases:  Chen Li-Yu
Filmography (1969-1997)
  Actor (1 film)
    The Romantic Fortune Caster (1970)    
  Editor (12 films)
    Jiang Zi-Ya Descends the Mountain (1969)    
    The Battle for the Republic of China (1981)    
    My Favorite Season (1985)    
    A Time to Live, a Time to Die (1986)    
    The Kinmen Bombs (1986)    
    Strawman (1988)    
    Daughter of the Nile (1988)    
    Banana Paradise (1989)    
    Spirit Love (1989)    
    Zhi Sheng Xian Shi (1990)    
    Red Persimmon (1995)    
    Murmur of Youth (1997)