Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Son Han-Su
Filmography (1976-1985)
  Lighting (13 films)
    Secret Agent (1976)    
    Black Dragon River (1976)    
    Return of Red Tiger (1977)    
    Hero of the Wild (1977)    
    The Mark of the Black Dragon (1978)    
    Death Duel of Kung Fu (1979)    
    The Jade Fox (1979)    
    Golden Dragon, Silver Snake (1980)    
    Dragon Bruce Lee, Part II (1981)    
    Postman Strikes Back (1982)    
    South Shaolin Vs North Shaolin (1984)    
    Killing in the Nude (1985)    
    Sword of Evil Power (1985)