Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Sanxing Trading Company

  Second-Take Marriage (1938)
  The Adventures of Fong Sai-Yuk (1938)
  The Adventures of Fong Sai Yuk (Part 2) (1939)
  Rescue My Mother (1939)
  Breaking Through the Bronze Net (1939)
  Lady in Red (1939)
  The Bandit Queen Elopes (1939)
  Triple Flirtation of the White Chrysanthemum (1939)
  Farewell to My Lady (1939)
  The Marrying General (1940)
  The Legend of Wang Zhaojun (1940)
  The Five Generals (1940)
  Expedition to the East (1940)
  The Five Swordsman's Nocturnal Tryst (1940)
  The Upright Bandits (1941)
  The Flame of Glacier Mountain (1941)
  My Wife as a Witness (1941)
  Escape to the Tiger Wolf Pass (1940)