Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Overseas Chinese Films

(HKFA) Wah Kiu Film Company
Hua Qiao
  Butterfly Dream (1948)
  Tragic Romance in a Pavilion (1948)
  Monk in Love (1950)
  The Beautiful Bandit (1952)
  The Beauty Plot (Beauty to Country) (1952)
  An Extraordinary Hero, Black Swirling Wind (1952)
  Heroine in Red (1952)
  How Wong Fei-Hung Saved the Dragon's Mother's Temple (1956)
  How Wong Fei-Hung Vanquished the Ferocious Dog in Shamian (1956)
  Thunderstorm (1957)
  Wong Fei-Hung's Battle at Saddle Hill (1957)
  A Tale of Laughter and Tears (1957)
  Nazha's Adventures in the Heavenly Palace (1957)
  Little Women (1957)
  Peng Men Bi Yu (1958)
  Big Clumsy Melon (1958)
  Driver No. 7 (1958)
  Chen Xingyuan Misses the Hairpin (1958)
  Ji Gong Sets the Fire on the Impenetrable Pi-pa Spirit (1958)
  Liu Yi Sends His Letters (1958)
  May Heaven Bless You (1958)
  Xiao Hua Mao (1959)
  Advertisement Beauty (1959)
  Crimes of Passion (1959)
  The White Lady's Reincarnation (1959)
  Ten Brothers (1959)
  Dear Love (1959)
  Daughter of a Grand Household (1959)
  The Junior Master from a Rich Family (1959)
  The Ten Brothers Vs. the Sea Monster (1960)
  House No. 13 (1960)
  How Na Zha Rescued His Mother from the Snake Mountain (1960)
  Salvation (1960)
  A Tearful Life (1960)
  House of Kam Topples (Part 1) (1961)
  House of Kam Topples (Part 2) (1961)
  Many Aspects of Love (1961)
  Sunset on the River (1962)
  Time Flows Like a Stream (1962)
  Sombre Night (1962)
  14.000 Witnesses (1962)
  House of Prosperity (1963)
  The Songstresses (1963)
  The First Prize (1964)
  The Murderer Is a Ghost (1964)
  Conjuring Spirit at Midnight (1964)
  The Drifting Girl (1965)
  Miss. Mr. Mrs. (1967)
  Caught in the Act (1957)
  The Prince's Romantic Affairs (1958)