Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
China Film Company

  Love Forever (1952)
  Monkey King Beats the White Bone Demoness (1960)
  Early Spring in February (1963)
  Two Stage Sisters (1965)
  From Victory to Victory (1974)
  A Steel Giant (1974)
  Breaking with Old Ideas (1975)
  Zhan Qi Si Huo (1977)
  Spy in the Eastern Harbour (1978)
  The Fire Boy (1978)
  Two Posters (1978)
  The Great River Flows On (1978)
  The Guide (1979)
  Mai Zai Hu We (1995)