Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Kei Lun (Qilin) Film Company

  You're Smart in One Way, I'm in Another (1947)
  A Dream of Spring (1947)
  How Wong Fei-Hung Pitted a Lion Against the Unicorn (1956)
  A Perfect Match (1958)
  The Lovesick Woman (1959)
  The Witch-Girl, He Yue'er (1961)
  Three Petitions (1962)
  The Swordsman and the Swordswoman (1963)
  Iron Mandarin Duck (1963)
  Getting the Wrong Message (1966)
  The One-armed Magic Nun (1969)