[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
崔旻奎  ♂
Martin Chui Man-Kwai

Lady Whirlwind (1972)

Bandits from Shantung (1972)

When Taekwondo Strikes (1973)

The Fierce One (1974)

The Manchu Boxer (1974)

Black Leopard (1974)

Close Kung Fu Encounter (1976)

Tiger of Northland (1976)
Yoshika's disciple
The Last Fist of Fury (1977)
Martin Chui Man-Fooi
Fury of Dragon (1978)

Kung Fu Fever (1979)

Rage of the Dragon (1980)

The Dragon's Showdown (1980)

The Dragon's Snake Fist (1981)

Enter the Invincible Hero (1981)

Masters of Tiger Crane (1982)

Martial Monks of Shaolin Temple (1983)