[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Xu Shiao-Liang
Zer Hock-Liang,  Hsu Hsueh-Liang,  Tsui Hok Leung,  Chu Hsue-Liang
Filmography (1970-1983)
  Assistant Director (12 films)
    Guess Who Killed My Twelve Lovers? (1970)    
    The Price of Love (1970)    
    The Love Auction (1970)    
    Tiger (1973)    
    Springtime in Pattaya (1973)    
    The Girl with the Dexterous Touch (1975)    
    Shantung Man in Hong Kong (1975)    
    Shaolin Wooden Men (1976)    
    Magnificent Bodyguards (1978)    
    Spiritual Kung Fu (1978)    
    The Fearless Hyena (1979)    
    Dragon Fist (1979)    
  Production Manager (1 film)
    Devil Fetus (1983)