[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
胡笳  ♀
Molly Wu Kar
Woo Fung (1),  Molly Wu Kar,  Hu Chia,  Molly Wu
Born: May 5th, 1941

Filmography (1950-1961)
  Actor (16 films)
    The Girl Minstrel (1950) ... Siu Mui
    Woman's Eternal Sorrow (1950) ... Wing-Kwong
    Bloodshed in the Valley of Love (1957)    
    The Whispering Palm (1957)    
    Brothers in Disguise (1957) ... Tang Suk-Han
    The Love Thief (1958) ... Sze Yuet-Ying
    Bugles of War (1958) ... Hibiscus Princess
    Story of the Vulture Conqueror (1958)    
    Story of the White-Haired Demon Girl (Part 2) (1959)    
    Story of the Vulture-Conqueror (Part 2) (1959)    
    Story of Wang Bao Chuan (1959)    
    Seven Swordsman Leave Tianshan (1959)    
    Hollow Tree (1959)    
    Story of the White-Haired Demon Girl (Grand Finale) (1959)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Battle with the Gorilla (1960) ... Wong Siu-Ping
    How Wong Fei-Hung Smashed the Five Tigers (1961)    
  Emigrated to US in the 1960's. (HKFA)