[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
久石讓  ♂
Hisaishi Jo
Joe Hisaishi,  Gau Sek Yeung,  Kao Sai Yong,  Hisaishi Joe,  Job Hisaishi
Born: December 6th, 1950 (Japan)

Filmography (2005-2017)
  Original Music (1 film)
    A Chinese Tall Story (2005)    
  Music (7 films)
    The Postmodern Life of My Aunt (2006)    
    The Sun Also Rises (2007)    
    Ocean Heaven (2010)    
    Let the Bullets Fly (2010)    
    Rest on Your Shoulder (2011)    
    Sweetheart Chocolate (2013)    
    Our Time Will Come (2017)