[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Luo Jung-Pen
Lok Wing-Boon,  Lok Wing-Bon,  Luo Rong-Ben
Filmography (1960-1988)
  Cinematographer (17 films)
    Time Is Running Short (1960)    
    Challenge Underworld Island (1966)    
    True and False 007 (1966)    
    Lover No Return (1967)    
    Duel at Black Dunes (1969)    
    Golden Sand (1969)    
    The Magic Sword (1969)    
    A Sword for a Killer (1970)    
    Don't Leave Me Alone (1970)    
    Secret Agent Chung King No.1 (1970)    
    The Great Duel (1970)    
    Bow Kung's Jurisdiction in the Hades (1970)    
    Five Plus Five (1971)    
    The Killer Must Pay (1973)    
    The Way of the Tiger (1973)    
    Evening Drums and Morning Bells (1987)    
    An Acrobat: Training and Performance (1988)