[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
林錦棠  ♂
Lam Kam-Tong
Lam Gam-Tong
Born: 1948 - Died: 2013

Filmography (1957-1978)
  Actor (32 films)
    The Crab Beauty (Part 1) (1957)    
    The Crab Beauty (Part 2) (1957)    
    The Fox-Spirit's Romance (1957)    
    Her Tragic Death (1957) ... Young Tai Cheung
    Wong Fei-Hung's Rebellion, Part 1 (1957)    
    Kong Hoi-yin, Girl with a Miserable Fate (Part 1) (1958) ... Kong Chi-Fai, fourteen years old
    A Female Ghost Goes Begging to Raise Her Orphan Boy (Part 2) (1958)    
    Red Maid, the Matchmaker (1958)    
    Lady Wen's Return to the Han People (1958)    
    Ne Zha Is His Mother's Escort (Part 1) (1958)    
    The Fourth Son of the Yang Family Visits His Mother (1959)    
    The Eighth Miss Yang Seizes the Gold Knife (1959)    
    The Maid Who Led an Expedition to Conquer the West (1959)    
    Dragon King's Idiot Son-in-Law (1959)    
    The Story of Chung Mo-Yim, Part Three (1959)    
    Story of the Vulture-Conqueror (Part 2) (1959)    
    The Moonlight and Pi-pa of the Borderland (1959)    
    Magic Head of Princess (1960) ... Siu Yiu, little boy
    Magic Head Princess' Battle with the Flying Dragon (1960) ... Siu Yiu, little boy genii
    The Five Sons Crying at the Tomb (1960) ... Lau Ka-Tong
    Siu Po-po Pokes Fun at the King of Blunders (1960)    
    Mrs. Kum (1961) ... Kam Siu-Kin, childhood
    Kinship Is the Strongest Bond (1962)    
    The Strange Sword (1968)    
    Iron Fiddle (1968)    
    Supreme Sword (1969) ... Cheng Wen Chieh/Man-Kit
    Social Characters (1969) ... Tommy
    Fairy of King Fa (1970)    
    The Young Patrol (1970)    
    Xiu Niang (1970)    
    No Money No Talk (1977)    
    The Good, the Bad and the Beauties (1978)