[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
丁超常  ♂
Ting Chiu-Sheung
Filmography (1950-1965)
  Actor (4 films)
    Fong Sai-Yuk in a Bloody Battle in Ying Yang Cave (1950) ... Yin Yang Taoist
    Palace Efang on Fire (1952)    
    Wise Guy (1952)    
    How Zhou Yu Was Thrice Defeated by Kong Ming (1956)    
  Assistant Director (24 films)
    The Feuds Between Fang Tanfgjing and Chen Mengji (1957)    
    The Petal-Spraying Fairy (1958)    
    Emperor Zhengde's Night Visit to the Dragon-and-Phoenix Inn (1958)    
    The Seven Good Wives (1958)    
    The Fourth Son of the Yang Family Visits His Mother (1959)    
    The Eighth Miss Yang Seizes the Gold Knife (1959)    
    Story of Mu Guiying (Part 1) (1959)    
    A Sad Wedding Night (1959)    
    Story of Mu Guiying (Part 2) (1959)    
    Sweet Girl (1959)    
    The Maid Who Led an Expedition to Conquer the West (1959)    
    A Stroke of Romance for Mr. Wong (1959)    
    Mr. Wang Is in His Wife's Dress by Mistake (1959)    
    How Third-master Sha Killed Tan Aren for Love (1959)    
    Magic Head of Princess (1960)    
    A Pity Woman Met Her Former Lover Again (1960)    
    Magic Head Princess' Battle with the Flying Dragon (1960)    
    The Colourful Phoenix Lamp (1960)    
    The Ghostly Daughter-in-law (1960)    
    Many Happy Returns (1960)    
    The Three Loving Swords (1960)    
    Adventure of Black Heroine (1960)    
    My Four Children (Part 1) (1964)    
    My Four Children (Part 2) (1964)    
  Script Supervisor (5 films)
    The Three Tests of Yuk Tang-Chun (1955)    
    The Frightened Bird (1964)    
    An Independent Daughter (1964)    
    The Skeleton Tower Under the Sea (Part 1) (1965)    
    Whatever You Say, My Darling Wife (1965)