[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Huang Xin-Ming
Wong San-Ming,  Huang Xinming,  Huan Xin-Ming
Filmography (1994-2014)
  Actor (1 film)
    Lifetimes (1994)    
  Art Director (4 films)
    The Journey to Xixia Emprire (1997)    
    Sunflower (2005)    
    The Children of Huang Shi (2008)    
    The Underdog Knight (2008)    
  Production Manager (3 films)
    A Woman, a Gun and a Noodle Shop (2009)    
    The Flowers of War (2011)    
    Coming Home (2014)