[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Siu Kam-Law
Filmography (1956-1962)
  Actor (9 films)
    The Precious Lotus Lamp (1956) ... Chow-Yee
    The Precious Lotus Lamp (The Sequel) (1957)    
    The Lizhi's Tale (1957)    
    The Handsome Groom and His Double (1957)    
    The Dream Comes True (1960)    
    The Poor Child (1960)    
    Little Go-between (1961)    
    The Road to the West (1962)    
    How Na Zha Shattered Heaven to Save His Mother (1962)