[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Hsiao Hsiu Feng
Filmography (1960-1968)
  Actor (17 films)
    Ding Lan Nian Si Xiao (1960)    
    Cai Duan Builds Lou Yang Bridge (1961)    
    Di Ching Fights Eight Treasures Princess (1962)    
    Di Qing Catches Pearl Banner (1962)    
    Five Tiger Ping Nan (1962)    
    Beggar Grandma Travels Lingshan (1962)    
    Twelve Widows' Journey to West (1963)    
    Lord You An on Inspection Tour (1963)    
    Fan Li-Hua Leaves the Mountain the Fourth Time (1963)    
    Tiger Nose Lion (1963)    
    Ali Baba and the Forty Robbers (1963)    
    Knight-Errant Hu Chien-Ming, Sequel (1963)    
    Final Report of Prince Twins' Return to Country (1963)    
    Knight-Errant Hu Chien-Ming (1963)    
    Han Hsin Bi Xi Chu Ba Wang (1963)    
    10.000 in Gold (1965) ... Ai Yu
    Skyfly Superman (1968)