[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Fung Wong-Dan

Filmography (1953-1959)
  Actor (11 films)
    A Bachelor's Love Affair (1953)    
    A Son in Bride's Clothing (1953)    
    Cupid Above (1953)    
    A Scholar in a Buddhist House (1953)    
    Wrong Wedding (1954) ... Maid
    A Mad Woman Goes Hunting for Her Son (1955)    
    Splitting the Magic Herb (1955)    
    The Shining Purple Goblet (1955)    
    Chun Xiang, the Girl Martyr (1957)    
    The Love Thief (1958)    
    Judge Bao's Night Trial of the Living Dead (1959)