Tian Shan Film Studio

Production Company
  The Guide (1979)
  The Girl Who Wants to Dance (1983)
  The Magic Needle (1986)
  The Western Crazy Dancers (1988)
  The Merry World (1989)
  An Actress in Drag (1990)
  Defying Death (1990)
  Boxers from the Snowy Mountains (1991)
  Bloodshed on the Luohuapo (1991)
  Bandits in the Capital (1992)
  Over the Death (1992)
  The Storm Riders (1998)
  Circle of Friends (1998)
  Roots and Branches (2001)