Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Wa Aau (Huayi) Film Company

Alias : Wa Aau Ying Pin Gung Shut
Production Company
  Problems After Marriage (1934)
  The Bitter Sea (1934)
  Case of the Wedding Night Twin Corpse (1934)
  Hopelessly Sentimental (1939)
  Goddess of Mercy (1940)
  Taiping Kingdom (1941)
  War Criminal No. 1 (1947)
  Dream Adventures in Heaven (1948)
  The Faithful Wife and Lascivious Woman (1948)
  A Wedding in the Dream (1948)
  I Want to Sing (1971)