Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Gin Shing (Jiansheng) Film Company

Production Company
  Fang Shiyu and Misao Cuihua (1948)
  Bodyguard Huang TianBa (Part 2) (1948)
  Bodyguard Huang TianBa (Part 1) (1948)
  The Thirteenth Girl's Adventure in Nengren Temple (1948)
  Everyone's Darling (1952)
  The Marriage of the Fool's Daughter (1953)
  Luck's on My Side (1953)
  Spring Comes to the Palace (1962)
Filming Company
  Return of the Swallows (1948)