Taai Saan (Taishan) Film Company

Production Company
  To Steal a Sweet Heart (1948)
  The Affair of Diana (1951)
  Portrait of a Lady (1952)
  A Woman's Heart (1952)
  Judge Bao's Night Trial of the Wicked Guo Huai (1952)
  Beauty in Disguise (1953)
  Seven Sisters (1953)
  Wonder Dog to the Rescue (1953)
  It Blossoms Again (1954)
  Heroine with a Red Scarf (1961)
  Heroic Lovers (1961)
  The Princess Presents Her Petition (1962)