Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Jin Feng Film Company

  Eight Immortals in the World of Men (1951)
  The Love Story of Liang Shanbo and Zhu Yingtai (1951)
  Liang Shanbo's Second Meeting with Zhu Yingtai (1952)
  The Fool on Honeymoon (1952)
  The Young Lady's Escort Army (1952)
  Girl Who Plays Young Master (1952)
  Love's Sad Ending (1959)
  Lucky Ones Up to Mischief (1959)
  Peace to Man and Wife (1959)
  Changing Fiancee (1960)
  You'd Better Be Smart (1965)
  Decree of the Fire Dragon (1968)