Daai Chi

Production Company
  A Comet of Laughter Lands on Earth (1952)
  The Immature Bunch (1965)
  Country Boy Goes to Town (1965)
  The Maid Who Sells Dumplings (1965)
  My Many Sons and Grandsons (1965)
  Who Is More Beautiful? (1966)
  Ji Gong and the 8 Immortals (1966)
  Lady Black Cat (1966)
  But How Cruel You Are (1966)
  The Lady Killer (1967)
  The Black Killer (1967)
  The Golden Cat (1967)
  Terrors Over Nothing (1967)
  Lady Black Cat Strikes Again (1967)
  A Sweet Girl (1967)
  The Golden Swallow (1967)
  The Feats of Fong Sai-Yuk (1968)
  Happy Years (1968)