Lap Tat Film Co.

Production Company
  In Different Lands We Still Long for Each Other (1955)
  Ninty-Nine Bloody Cases (1956)
  The Story of Little Cabbage and Yang Naiwu (1956)
  The Peach-Blossoms Are Still in Bloom (1956)
  The Strange Hero, Part 1 (1956)
  How the Scholar Tang Bohu Won the Maid Qiuxiang (1957)
  The War Between Chu and Han (1957)
  Best Fortune (1957)
  The Lovers on the Milky Way (1958)
  Fortune at the Door (1958)
  Beauty Fades from Twelve Ladies' Bower (1958)
  How Third Madam Educated Her Son (1958)
  Swallows Come Home (1958)
  The Peach Blossom Fairy (1958)
  The Roc's Long Flight (1959)
  How Oriole the Heroine Caught the Murderer (1959)
  On the Road to Success (Part 2) (1959)
  On the Road to Success (Part 1) (1959)
  How Oriole the Heroine Solved the Case of the Three Dead Bodies (1959)
  Hongling Solves the Mystery Case (1959)
  The Double Speared Lu Wenlong (1959)
  Filial Piety (1960)
  Apartment Murder (1960)
  Madam Yun (1960)
  Little Warrior in Red Butterfly (Part 1) (1960)
  The Joyful Matrimony (1960)
  The Deadly Whip of Bones (1960)
  The Elopment (1960)
  The Snow Peak Nymph (1960)
  Lodging of a Complaint Before the Imperial Court by the Young Amazons (1961)
  The Attack of the Five Fairies Monastery (1961)
  Temperamental Amazon (Part 2) (1961)
  The Chilly River Pass (1961)
  The Warrior in Red Butterfly (Part 2) (1961)
  Temperamental Amazon (Part 1) (1961)
  White Hair Girl of Miu Shan (Part 2) (1961)
  Mother Love (1961)
  White Hair Girl of Miu Shan (Part 1) (1961)
  The Little Go-between (1961)
  Little Cosmonaut (1961)
  The Breakthrough (1961)
  The Search of Loved One (1961)
  A Gratitude as Weighty as the Mountain (1962)
  7 Playful Women (1962)
  Grandest of All Families (1962)
  Little Beggar King (1962)
  My Little Lucky Star (1962)
  The Chopper That Becomes a King (1962)
  The Female Champion (1962)
  Little Red Butterfly and Her Double (1962)
  The Shrewd Wife (1963)
  Two Heroes (1963)