Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Lam Moon-Wa  ♂

The Star, the Rogue & the Kung Fu Kid (1977)

Kung Fu Master Named Drunk Cat (1978)
Killer of Snake, Fox of Shaolin (1978)

Storming Attacks (1978)

Old Soldiers Never Die (1978)

To Kill the Big Villain in Mt. Tai (1980)

The Miracle Fighters (1982)

Hong Kong Godfather (1985)

Happy Ghost III (1986)

Caper (1986)

Rich and Famous (1987)

Fury (1988)
One of Cheung Wan's men
The Killer (1989)