Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Lam Moon-Wa  ♂

Kung Fu Master Named Drunk Cat (1978)

Storming Attacks (1978)

The Miracle Fighters (1982)
One of Cheung Wan's men
The Killer (1989)

Happy Ghost III (1986)

Hong Kong Godfather (1985)

Caper (1986)
Killer of Snake, Fox of Shaolin (1978)

To Kill the Big Villain in Mt. Tai (1980)

Fury (1988)

Rich and Famous (1987)

The Star, the Rogue & the Kung Fu Kid (1977)

Old Soldiers Never Die (1978)