Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Lee Keng-Ching  ♂

Neighbours All (1954)
The Fool's Honeymoon (1957)
Lee Geng-Ching<br>The Great Devotion (1960)
The Great Devotion (1960)

Autumn Leaves (1960)

Larceny (1961)
Lee Geng-Ching <br>Love Is What I Steal (Part 1) (1962)
Love Is What I Steal (Part 1) (1962)
Lee Keng-Ching
  <br>Under Hong Kong's Roof (1964)
Under Hong Kong's Roof (1964)

You'd Better Be Smart (1965)

Dim-Sum Queen (1965)

Secrets of a Husband (1965)
Lee Geng-Ching <br>The Story of a Discharged Prisoner (1967)
The Story of a Discharged Prisoner (1967)