Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Tseng Chao  ♂

The Gallant Knights (1969)

The Ace of Swordsman (1969)

The Seisure Soul Sword of a Blind Girl (1970)

Rider of Revenge (1971)

Chaochow Guy (1972)

The Chinese Dragon (1973)

The Fist of Justice (1973)

Iron Ox, the Tiger's Killer (1974)

Tornado of Pearl River (1974)

Excelsior (1974)

Chase Step by Step (1974)

The Black Justice (1976)

Chivalrous Inn (1977)

Peculiar Boxing Tricks and the Master (1978)

Crazy Guy with Super Kung Fu (1978)

Deadly Strike (1978)

Shaolin Invincible Guys (1978)
Tsang Chiu
Fighting Ace (1979)
Tsang Chiu
King of Money and Fists (1979)

The Boxer's Adventure (1979)
(Original image uploaded by ewaffle)
Beggars Have No Equal (1980)

Virago (1981)

Underground Wife (1982)

I Want to Be a Good Person (1982)

Five Fighters from Shaolin (1985)

Open Hand Killer (1988)

My Pretty Companion (1992)

A Killing Order (1994)