Display [English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
You are currently displaying UTF-8
Chin Li-Sheng  ♂

The Fastest Sword (1968)

Spring Dream Without Trace (1968)

A Thrust with a Sword (1969)

The First Swordsman (1969)

Sharp Hearing Swordsman (1969)

Redbeard (1971)

A Story of ''Lou Bo-Wen'' (1971)

Chaochow Guy (1972)

The Iron Hero (1973)

The Undaunted (1973)

The Brothers (1973)

The Sister of the San-Tung Boxer (1973)

The Way of the Tiger (1973)

Tornado of Pearl River (1974)

The Hot Pursuit (1974)

The Son of Yellow Dragon (1974)