Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Bae Su-Cheon  ♂

The Crush (1972)

The Manchurian Tiger (1974)

Returned Single-Legged Man (1974)

Kill the Shogun (1975)

Bruce and Shaolin Kung Fu (1977)

Bruce and Shaolin Kung Fu 2 (1977)

Return of Red Tiger (1977)

The Mark of the Black Dragon (1978)

Four Infernos to Cross (1978)

Return of Fist of Fury (1978)