Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Law Yim-Hing  ♀

Law Yim Hing <br>Wise Guy (1952)
Wise Guy (1952)

Like the Splendour of a Myriad Blooms (1952)

Intoxication on a Spring Night (1952)
Law Yim Hing <br>
  A Beggar's Life for Me (1953)
A Beggar's Life for Me (1953)
Law Yim-Hing<br>A Tale of Laughter and Tears (1957)
A Tale of Laughter and Tears (1957)
Law Yim-Hing<br>Romance of Jade Hall (Part 1) (1957)
Romance of Jade Hall (Part 1) (1957)
Law Yim Hing <br>Big Clumsy Melon (1958)
Big Clumsy Melon (1958)
Law Yim Hing<br>Ten Brothers (1959)
Ten Brothers (1959)

A Fool in the Army (1959)
Law Yim-Hing <br>The Ten Brothers Vs. the Sea Monster (1960)
The Ten Brothers Vs. the Sea Monster (1960)
Law Yim-Hing<br>The Stubborn Generations (1960)
The Stubborn Generations (1960)

The Harassed Husband (1960)

Three Females (1960)

Silly Wong Growing Rich (1960)

Magistrate on Trial (1960)
Law Yim-Hing<br>Magic Cup (Part 1) (1961)
Magic Cup (Part 1) (1961)
Law Yim-Hing<br>Magic Cup (Part 2) (1961)
Magic Cup (Part 2) (1961)
Law Yim Hing <br>Confusing Honeymoon, A (1962)
A Confusing Honeymoon (1962)

The Poisonous Swan (1964)

Between Man and Ghost (1965)

Love Me and Dad (1988)