[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
陳少華  ♂
Chan Siu-Wah

The Figures from Earth (1990)

Tiger Cage III (1991)
Saho's thug
Once Upon a Time in China (1991)

Royal Tramp (1992)

King of Beggars (1992)

It's a Mad Mad Mad World Too! (1992)

Arrest the Restless (1992)

Once Upon a Time in China II (1992)

Forced Nightmare (1992)
Bill's thug
Shogun and Little Kitchen (1992)
Nun Yah's bad monk
Last Hero in China (1993)

Lover of the Swindler (1993)
Prison guard at disco
Perfect Exchange (1993)

Iron Monkey (1993)

Fallen Angels (1995)

Black Mask (1996)

Task Force (1997)

Hitman (1998)

Magnificent Team (1998)

Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon (2000)

The Accidental Spy (2001)

One Nite in Mongkok (2004)

Legendary Assassin (2008)