[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
周惠芳  ♀
Chow Wai-Fong (2)

Thinking the Wrong Way (1956)
Chow Wai Fong
Fang Shiyu Comes to Hong Xiguan's Rescue (1956)

Brothers (1956)

How Wong Fei-Hung Fought a Bloody Battle in the Spinster's Home (1957)

Parents' Love Tears (1959)

Deep in Love (1960)

Father Is Back (1961)

South Dragon, North Phoenix (1963)

Two City Girls (1963)

Tides of Passion (1963)

The Millionaire's Daughter (1963)

The Girl from Phnom Penh (1963)

  Factory Queen (1963)
Factory Queen (1963)

The Naughty Girl Teases Her Husband (1964)

Inside the Bedroom (1965)

Secrets of Marriage (1965)

Double Exposure (1966)

Strange Romance on a Bus (1966)

Unexpected Promotions (1966)

The Elusive Golden Butterfly (1966)
Xiao Li's wife
Killer Darts (1968)

Oh, the Spring's Here! (1968)

Oh, the Spring's Here! (1968)

Love Him, Miss Him, Hate Him (1968)
Office co-worker
A Great Lover (1968)
Vengeance Is a Golden Blade (1969)

Wise Wives and Foolish Husbands (1969)

Spring Summer Autumn Winter (1969)

The Iron Buddha (1970)

The Jugglers (1970)

Four Girls from Hong Kong (1972)

Temptation of Dance (1984)