Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Ha Chun-Chau  ♂

<br>Grand View Garden (1954)
Grand View Garden (1954)
The Tragic Death of Lin Daiyu (1954)
The Tragic Death of Lin Daiyu (1954)

The Rich Girl and Her Double (1955)

The Happy Trio (1975)

Mother Vs Mother (1988)

Gambling Ghost (1991)

Angel Delight (1992)

Drunken Master II (1994)

Lover of the Last Empress (1995)
Ha Chun-Chau
The Shopaholics (2006)

Simply Actors (2007)

I Love Hong Kong (2011)

House of Wolves (2016)