Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Yuen Lap-Cheung  ♂

Yuen Lap Cheung <br>Silvery Moon (1955)
Silvery Moon (1955)
Yuen Lap Cheung<br>Strange Tale at Midnight (1955)
Strange Tale at Midnight (1955)

How Wong Fei-Hung Fought Five Dragons Single-handedly (1956)

The Seven Heavens (1956)
Yuen Lap-Cheung<br>A Tale of Laughter and Tears (1957)
A Tale of Laughter and Tears (1957)
Yuen Lap-Cheung<br>The Dunce Gets A Son (1957)
The Dunce Gets a Son (1957)

The Fool's Honeymoon (1957)
The Dunce Bumps into a Ghost (1957)
The Dunce Bumps into a Ghost (1957)
<br>The Prince's Romantic Affairs (1958)
The Prince's Romantic Affairs (1958)

Wong Fei-Hung Seizes the Bride at Xiguan (1958)
Yuen Lap Cheung<br>Ten Brothers (1959)
Ten Brothers (1959)

A Fool in the Army (1959)

The Snow Peak Nymph (1960)

House of Kam Topples (Part 1) (1961)
Yuen Lap Cheung<br>Time Flows Like a Stream (1962)
Time Flows Like a Stream (1962)
Yuen Lap-Chung<br>To Capture the God of Wealth (1962)
To Capture the God of Wealth (1962)

The Claws of Horror (1963)

The Young Boss of the Factory (1963)

South Dragon, North Phoenix (1963)

Madam Kam (1963)

Factory Queen (1963)

Women's World (1963)

The Golden Arrow and the Silver Dragon (1964)

The Five Rats' Adventures in the Eastern Capital (1964)

A Loving Couple (1964)

Spring Blossoms (1964)

White-haired Lovers (1966)
  Yuen Lap-Cheung<br>Three Women in a Factory (1967)
Three Women in a Factory (1967)

The Strange Couple Who Steal (1969)